Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln - 84th and Holdrege

5 rating

Did a really nice job on hair

5 rating

I went in for a trim and was honestly scared due to the trims I?ve gotten in the past. They have never been even. Kylie Miller was my stylist and she did amazing!! Going to Sports Clips from here on out!

5 rating

Good place for haircut, clean, nice atmosphere and friendly staff as usual !

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
John F. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Did a really nice job on hair"

5
Kassidy D. | December 11, 2020 Google

" I went in for a trim and was honestly scared due to the trims I?ve gotten in the past. They have ne"

5
Jose M. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Good place for haircut, clean, nice atmosphere and friendly staff as usual !"

5
Max W. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Very clean and friendly staff."

1
jack s. | August 21, 2020 Google

" They look down on those without credit and debit cards and refuse to serve people without them. The"

2
Jesse J. | August 14, 2020 Google

" This is the third haircut in a row from here I've had to come home and touch up myself. Everyone is"

5
Javier G. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Great cuts and costumer service!"

5
Lets R. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Got to get my haircut by Ebony again and she does a great job!! Always enjoy talking with her to!! "

4
Stephen E. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and great service"

2
Debra B. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Very slow.Dont go here if you have other plans."